Know more

Our use of cookies

Cookies are a set of data stored on a user’s device when the user browses a web site. The data is in a file containing an ID number, the name of the server which deposited it and, in some cases, an expiry date. We use cookies to record information about your visit, language of preference, and other parameters on the site in order to optimise your next visit and make the site even more useful to you.

To improve your experience, we use cookies to store certain browsing information and provide secure navigation, and to collect statistics with a view to improve the site’s features. For a complete list of the cookies we use, download “Ghostery”, a free plug-in for browsers which can detect, and, in some cases, block cookies.

Ghostery is available here for free: https://www.ghostery.com/fr/products/

You can also visit the CNIL web site for instructions on how to configure your browser to manage cookie storage on your device.

In the case of third-party advertising cookies, you can also visit the following site: http://www.youronlinechoices.com/fr/controler-ses-cookies/, offered by digital advertising professionals within the European Digital Advertising Alliance (EDAA). From the site, you can deny or accept the cookies used by advertising professionals who are members.

It is also possible to block certain third-party cookies directly via publishers:

Cookie type

Means of blocking

Analytical and performance cookies

Realytics
Google Analytics
Spoteffects
Optimizely

Targeted advertising cookies

DoubleClick
Mediarithmics

The following types of cookies may be used on our websites:

Mandatory cookies

Functional cookies

Social media and advertising cookies

These cookies are needed to ensure the proper functioning of the site and cannot be disabled. They help ensure a secure connection and the basic availability of our website.

These cookies allow us to analyse site use in order to measure and optimise performance. They allow us to store your sign-in information and display the different components of our website in a more coherent way.

These cookies are used by advertising agencies such as Google and by social media sites such as LinkedIn and Facebook. Among other things, they allow pages to be shared on social media, the posting of comments, and the publication (on our site or elsewhere) of ads that reflect your centres of interest.

Our EZPublish content management system (CMS) uses CAS and PHP session cookies and the New Relic cookie for monitoring purposes (IP, response times).

These cookies are deleted at the end of the browsing session (when you log off or close your browser window)

Our EZPublish content management system (CMS) uses the XiTi cookie to measure traffic. Our service provider is AT Internet. This company stores data (IPs, date and time of access, length of the visit and pages viewed) for six months.

Our EZPublish content management system (CMS) does not use this type of cookie.

For more information about the cookies we use, contact INRA’s Data Protection Officer by email at cil-dpo@inra.fr or by post at:

INRA
24, chemin de Borde Rouge –Auzeville – CS52627
31326 Castanet Tolosan CEDEX - France

Dernière mise à jour : Mai 2018

Menu Logo Principal

Home page

Zone de texte éditable et éditée et rééditée

People

flag-fr

The team “Epidemiology of Fungal Wheat Diseases” is headed by Frédéric Suffert since 2013. It consists of 5 INRA scientists, 3 AgroParisTech (assistant) professors (MC-PR) and 6 permanent engineers and technicians. The team benefits from the support of non-permanent staff members, including post-docs, PhD and MSc students. The team is affiliated with two doctoral schools (SdV and ABIES) and can therefore apply for MESR grants from either school.

Scientists

SUFFERT Frédéric

Frédéric Suffert (Eng. Agr., PhD, HDR)

Group leader

Senior Researcher (IR)

01 30 81 54 35

frederic.suffert@inra.fr

home page

MARCEL Thierry

Thierry Marcel (Eng. Agr., PhD)

Senior Researcher (CR)

01 30 81 68 04

thierry.marcel@inra.fr

VIDAL Tiphaine

Tiphaine Vidal (Eng. Agr., PhD)

Junior Researcher (CR)

01 30 81 52 27

tiphaine.vidal@inra.fr

GOYEAU Henriette

Henriette Goyeau (Eng. Agr.)

Senior Researcher (IR)

01 30 81 54 36

henriette.goyeau@inra.fr

SACHE Ivan

Ivan Sache (Eng. Agr., PhD, HDR)

Professor (PR) AgroParisTech

01 30 81 45 83

ivan.sache@agroparistech.fr

CARPENTIER Florence

Florence Carpentier (Eng. Agr., PhD)

Assistant Professor (MC) AgroParisTech

01 30 81 68 06

florence.carpentier@agroparistech.fr

BOIXEL Anne-Lise

Anne-Lise Boixel

Junior Researcher (IR)

PhD candidate

(co-supervision EcoSys)

anne-lise.boixel@inra.fr

 

Lilian Gout (Eng. Agr., PhD)

Assistant Professor (MC) AgroParisTech

01 30 81 54 34

lilian.gout@agroparistech.fr

 

 

Engineers and technicians

 

LECONTE Marc

Marc Leconte

Engineer (IE)

01 30 81 53 74

marc.leconte@inra.fr

GELISSE Sandrine

Sandrine Gélisse

Engineer Assistant (AI)

01 30 81 52 35

sandrine.gelisse@inra.fr

GUILLOT Marie-Pierre

Marie-Pierre Guillot

Technician (TR) AgroParisTech

01 30 81 45 68

marie-pierre.guillot@inra.fr

 

RETOUT Nathalie

Nathalie Retout

Technician (TR)

01 30 81 53 74

nathalie.retout@inra.fr

 

GERARD Laurent

Laurent Gerard

Technician (TR)

01 30 81 53 74

laurent.gerard@inra.fr

LECUTIER Nicolas

Nicolas Lecutier

Technician Assistant (AJT)

01 30 81 53 74

nicolas.lecutier@inra.fr

 

GAZEAU Gwilherm

Gwilherm Gazeau

Engineer (IE), contractual

gwilherm.gazeau@inra.fr

 

MEYER Kevin

Kevin Meyer

Engineer (IE), contractual

kevin.meyer@inra.fr

Post-doc researchers

AMEZROU Reda

Reda Amezrou

Post-doc researcher

(co-supervision AMAR)

reda.amezrou@inra.fr


 

PhD candidates and MSc students

 

BEN KRIMA Safa

Safa Ben Krima

PhD candidate

safa.ben-krima@inra.fr

ORELLANA-TORREJON Carolina

Carolina Orellana-Torrejon

PhD candidate

(co-supervision EcoSys)

carolina.orellana-torrejon@inra.fr

 

LANGLANDS-PERRY Camilla

Camilla Langlands

PhD candidate

camilla.langlands@inra.fr

 

FONTYN Cécilia

Cécilia Fontyn

PhD candidate

cecilia.fontyn@inra.fr